+44 (0)1202 666118

THURSDAY EVENINGS Southbourne, Swanage and Beyond...

For our Poole Divers Club Members we run Thursday Evening Dives off the Club RIB Rebellion.

Weather and sea conditions allowing we will run in daylight or twilight leaving Poole Quay using  one of two sets of steps on the New Quay Road side of Poole Quay about 100 Meters from the Dive Centre. 

We tend not to decide where we are going until close to the time, unless we have a suitable tide for a Wreck, as we review the weather, tides and who is booked on and dive accordingly.

Parking is FOC at the Dive Center, and although not mandatory we tend to end the evening with a Beer after we get back.

If you are on, you have a rolling booking, if you are not on get your name on the waiting list.  You can’t Cherry Pick the Wrecks, you have to come diving!  

   
TBC Thursday 11 Aug 2022 0

  • : Thu 11 Aug 2022 17:45
  • : 0

TBC Thursday 18 Aug 2022 0

  • : Thu 18 Aug 2022 17:45
  • : 0

TBC Thursday 25 Aug 2022 0

  • : Thu 25 Aug 2022 17:45
  • : 0

Kyarra 28m Friday 26 Aug 2022 6

  • : Fri 26 Aug 2022 09:30
  • : 6

TBC Thursday 01 Sep 2022 2

  • : Thu 01 Sep 2022 17:45
  • : 2

Carentan 32m Monday 05 Sep 2022 0

  • : Mon 05 Sep 2022 11:00
  • : 0

TBC Thursday 08 Sep 2022 4

  • : Thu 08 Sep 2022 17:45
  • : 4

TBC Thursday 15 Sep 2022 6

  • : Thu 15 Sep 2022 17:45
  • : 6

TBC Thursday 22 Sep 2022 5

  • : Thu 22 Sep 2022 17:45
  • : 5

TBC Thursday 29 Sep 2022 6

  • : Thu 29 Sep 2022 17:45
  • : 6